Logo

Leitung der Bereiche


Altenheim:


Roland Decker
Heimleiter
Tel. 089 / 48 90 28 - 400
Fax: 089 / 48 90 28 - 499
roland.decker@stjosefsheim.de

Mariola Czajka
Pflegedienstleitung
Tel. 089 / 48 90 28 - 401
Fax: 089 / 48 90 28 - 499
mariola.czajka@stjosefsheim.de
 

Haus für Kinder:


Simone Schmidt
Einrichtungsleiterin
Tel. 089 / 48 90 28 - 900
Fax: 089 / 68 86 727
simone.schmidt@stjosefsheim.de

Veronika Edlböck
Krippenleiterin
Tel. 089 / 48 90 28 - 902
Fax: 089 / 68 86 727
veronika.edlboeck@stjosefsheim.de 

Renate Schmucker
Steffi Schreier
Kindergartenleiterinnen
Tel. 089 / 48 90 28 - 901 (oder -900)
kindergarten@stjosefsheim.de 

Tanja Huber
Hortleiterin
Tel. 089 / 48 90 28 - 931
tanja.huber@stjosefsheim.de

 

Heilpädagogisches Kinder- und Jugendheim

Elisabeth Lichtenauer
Heimleiterin
Tel. 089 / 48 90 28 - 700
Fax 089 / 48 90 28 - 788
elisabeth.lichtenauer@stjosefsheim.de

Melanie Plechinger
Erziehungsleitung
Tel. 089 / 48 90 28 - 702
Fax: 089 / 48 90 28 - 788
melanie.plechinger@stjosefsheim.de

 

Heilpädagogische Tagesstätte

Karin Garhammer
HPT-Leitung
Tel. 089 / 44 48 92 70
Fax: 089 / 44 48 92 75
karin.garhammer@stjosefsheim.de